CCWC Elects New Officers

by web editor on November 8, 2013

On November 6, the Cape Cod Writers Center Board of Directors met to elect officers for the coming year. Our new leadership team is:

CCWC Logo Quill onlyJennie Wiley, President
Jim Hill, First Vice President
Linda Bartosik, Second Vice President
John Stobierski, Treasurer
Eva Schegulla, Secretary-Clerk

Other current members of the Board of Directors are: Ray Anderson, Kathleen Conway, Steve Marini, Tom Phillips, Dwight Ritter, Nancy Rubin Stuart (ex-officio), and Susan Trausch.

The following members recently stepped down from the Board at the conclusion of their terms: George Comeaux, Brian Nickerson, Bob Reddy, Tom Smith, and Kevin Symmons. We would like to thank them for their dedicated service to the writers of Cape Cod and the surrounding region.

Congratulations to our new Directors. Here’s to a productive and inspiring year!

Previous post:

Next post: