Congratulations to the Winners!

by web admin on August 1, 2014

Here’s a quick post to announce the winners of the First Annual Cape Cod Writers Center Writing Contest. Our thanks to the many entries in each category. You made the final decisions difficult.

Thanks as well to our judges for each category; William Martin for Fiction, Jamie Cat Callan for Non-Fiction, Charles Coe for Poetry, and Sara Pennypacker for MG/YA.

The Winners:

Fiction: Michael Hager
Non-Fiction: Rachael Sokolowski
Poetry: Dina Lyons
MG/YA: Lisa Bradley

We will follow up on Monday with a more formal announcement. Once again, congratulations to the winners, and thanks to all who participated.

The Contest Committee

Previous post:

Next post: