Cape Cod Writers Center

Registration Now Open for the 55th Cape Cod Writers Center Conference August 3-6, 2017

DOWNLOAD BROCHURE AND REGISTER!

 August 3-6, 2017 

The 55th Cape Cod Writers Center Conference

 

The Resort and Conference Center at Hyannis 

Registration powered by RegOnline


FOR MORE INFORMATION writers@capecodwriterscenter.org

KEYNOTE SPEAKER

B.A. Shapiro, New York Times Best-Selling Novelist  www.bashapirobooks.com

FACULTY

Lou Aronica, award-winning author, editor & publisher Lou.aronica@thestoryplant.com

Michelle Clark, forensics investigator Michclark72@yahoo.com

Ray Field, essayist, comedian & humor writer raphael@ray-field.com

Danielle Legros Georges, Boston Poet Laureate www.Daniellelegrosgeorges.com

Kate Klise, best-selling author of children’s books www.katelklise.com

Leslie Fishlock, social media expert  GeekGirlCamp.com

Richard Hoffman, essayist, poet and memoirist Richard_hoffman@emerson.edu

Michelle Hoover, prize-winning novelist & teacher www.michelle-hoover.com

James M. Lang, creative nonfiction author and teacher www.jamesmlang.com

Ron MacLean, award-winning novelist & teacher ronmaclean.net

Dale T. Phillips, mysteries/thrillers author  www.daletphillips.com

Janice Pieroni, screen producer and developer janicepieroni@storyartsmanagement.com

Marcella Pixley, award-winning Young Adult author  www.marcellapixley.com

AGENTS

Noah Ballard,  Curtis Brown, Ltd.  nb@cbltd.com

Amaryah Orenstein, www.go-lit.com

Katie Grimm, Don Congdon Associates, Inc. KGrimm@doncongdon.com

Chad Luibl,  Janklow & Nesbit Cluibl@janklow.com

Sharon Pelletier, Jane Dystel Literary Agency   spelletier@dystel.com

 

DOWNLOAD Brochure 2017

Registration powered by RegOnline