Cape Cod Writers Center

Announcing Our Faculty for the 55th Cape Cod Writers Center Conference August 3-6, 2017

SAVE THE DATE 

August 3-6, 2017 

The 55th Cape Cod Writers Center Conference

The Resort and Conference Center at Hyannis 

An electronic version of the brochure appears on this site in late April. Hard copies will be mailed to CCWC members in early May. Nonmembers may request a copy of the brochure by emailing their address and contact information to writers@capecodwriterscenter.org

KEYNOTE SPEAKER

B.A. Shapiro, New York Times Best-Selling Novelist  www.bashapirobooks.com

FACULTY

Lou Aronica, award-winning author, editor & publisher Lou.aronica@thestoryplant.com

Michelle Clark, forensics investigator Michclark72@yahoo.com

Ray Field, essayist, comedian & humor writer raphael@ray-field.com

Danielle Legros Georges, Boston Poet Laureate www.Daniellelegrosgeorges.com

Kate Klise, best-selling author of children’s books www.katelklise.com

Leslie Fishlock, social media expert  GeekGirlCamp.com

Richard Hoffman, essayist, poet and memoirist Richard_hoffman@emerson.edu

Michelle Hoover, prize-winning novelist & teacher www.michelle-hoover.com

James M. Lang, creative nonfiction author and teacher www.jamesmlang.com

Ron MacLean, award-winning novelist & teacher ronmaclean.net

Dale T. Phillips, mysteries/thrillers author  www.daletphillips.com

Janice Pieroni, screen producer and developer janicepieroni@storyartsmanagement.com

Marcella Pixley, award-winning Young Adult author  www.marcellapixley.com

AGENTS

Noah Ballard,  Curtis Brown, Ltd.  nb@cbltd.com

Kaylee Davis,   DeeMura Agency www.deemuraliterary.com

Katie Grimm, Don Congdon Associates, Inc. KGrimm@doncongdon.com

Chad Luibl,  Janklow & Nesbit Cluibl@janklow.com

Sharon Pelletier, J ane Dystel Literary Agency   spelletier@dystel.com