Cape Cod Writers Center

REGISTRATION NOW OPEN for the August 2-5, 2018 Cape Cod Writers Center Conference

 The 2018 Cape Cod Writers Center Conference

Below you’ll find a copy of our summer conference now in its 56th year.

Click the link below the picture to view our brochure.

CapeCodWritersBrochure2018

 

Registration powered by RegOnline


If you wish to register off-line, please complete the registration form on pages 17-18 and mail it with a check to:

Cape Cod Writers Center

P.O.Box 408

Osterville, MA 02655

 

Our keynote speaker award-winning novelist, Hank Phillippi Ryan, will speak at the luncheon on Saturday, August 4, followed by a book sales and signing.


Our Faculty Includes:

C.E. Lawrence, acclaimed novelist, playwright and poet  www.celawrence.com

Mike Cooper, award-winning mystery and thriller writer   www.mikecooper.com

Lou Aronica, author and publisher  www.Lou.aronica@thestoryplant.com

Michelle Clark, medicolegal death investigator and literary advisor

Diane O’Connell, editor and publisher  www.writetosellyour book.com

Susan Tan, children’s writer & post-doctoral teaching fellow, Univ. Massachusetts   www.susantanbooks.com

Susan Schoenberger, author, editor and copywriter  www.susanschoenberger.com

Laurie Stolarz, best-selling young adult novelist   www.lauriestolarz.com

Bobbie Carlton, social media guru and book marketing expert   www.carltonprmarketing.com

David Surrette, award-winning poet  www.facebook.com/david.surette.37

Patricia K. Meyer, screenwriter and producer  www.facebook.com/public/Patricia-K-Meyer

Rick Beyer, New York Times best selling author and award-winning filmmaker www.rick@rickbeyer.net

Judah Leblang, Boston-based writer, teacher and storyteller.   www.judahleblang.com

AGENTS:

Noah Ballard, Curtis Brown, Ltd.  knb@cbltd.com

Monika Woods, Curtis Brown, Let.  mmw@cbltd.com

Monica Odom, Lisa Dawson Agency  www.lisadawsonassociates/monica-odom/

Eric Myers, Myers Literary Agency   www.eric@myersliterary.com

*** Please note online registration IS NOW OPEN on this site.  Brochures will be mailed to current members. You may also request a brochure by emailing writers@capecodwriterscenter.org with “Brochure Request” in the subject heading. 

Registration powered by RegOnline